Editorial Board

Chairman
Rassoul Dinarvand,PharmD,PhD
Faculty of Pharmacy,Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:dinarvand@tums.ac.ir
 
 
 
Senior Editor
Abbas Kebriaeezadeh,PharmD,PhD
Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Administration, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:kebriaee@tums.ac.ir
 

Editor-in-Chief
Majid Davari,PharmD,PhD
Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmacutical Administration, Factuly of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:M-davari@tums.ac.ir
 
 
 
Editorial boards
 
Mohammad Abdollahi,PharmD,PhD
Factually of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:Mohammad@tums.ac.ir
 
 
Akbar Abdollahi asl PharmD,PhD
Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmacutical Administration, Pharmacy School, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:abdollahiasl@tums.ac.ir
 
 
 
Ali Akbari Sari, MD, PhD
School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:Akbarisari@tums.ac.ir
 
 
Finn Borlum Kristensen,MD,PhD
Proffessor of Health Services Research and HTA at University of southern Denmark.
 
 
Abdol Majid Cheraghali, PharmD, PhD
Irainian Blood Transfusion Organization Research Center
Email:m.cheraghali@emsu.ir
 
 
Reza Majdzadeh,PhD
School of Publice Health, Tehran Universityof Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:rezamajd@tums.ac.ir
 
 
Ahmad Fayaz-Bakhsh,MD,PhD
School of Publice Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
 Email:fayaz@tumc.ac.ir
 
 
Farshad Shirazi,PharmD,PhD
School of Pharmacy, Shaheed Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:fshirazi@yaho.come
 
 
Shekoufeh Nikfar,PharmD,MPH,Ph
Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Administration, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:shekoufeh.nikfar@gmail.com
 
 
Arash Rashidian,MD,PhD
Shool of Public Health,Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:arashidan@tums.ac.ir
 
 
 
Hamid Reza Rasekh,MSc,PhD
School of Pharmacy, Shaheed Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran.
Email:hrasekh@gmail.com
 
 
 
Farid dorkoosh,PharmD,PhD
Faculty of Pharmacy,Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:dorkoosh@tums.ac.ir
 
 
Soghrat Faghihzadeh,MSc,PhD
Biostatics Department, Faculty of Medical science Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran.
Email:faghihz@modars.ac.ir
 
 
Anwar_ulHassan Gilani,MSc,PhD
Department of Biological and Biomedicals science Aga Khan University.
 
 
 
Amir Hooshang Zargarzadeh,PharmD,PhD
Faculty of Pharmacy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.
Email:zargarzadeh@pharm.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Fatemeh Soleymani,PharmD,PhD
Deputy Research of Pharmaceutical Managment & Economics Research, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:fsolemani@yahoo.com
 
 
Mohammad Reza Vaes Mahdavi,MD,PhD
Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Shahed University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:vaesmahdavi@shahed.ac.
 
 
 
Gholam hossein Mehralian,PhD
Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmacutical Administration, Shaheed Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Email:g.mehralian@sbmu.ac.ir